Thirty five candidates working with different media entered for the 17th year of Oskar Čepan Award. International board of specialists – Edit András /HU/, Fedor Blaščák /SK/, Ondřej Chrobák /CZ/, Maja Fowkes & Reuben Fowkes /GB, CRO/ and Gábor Hushegyi /SK/ selected finalists whose work and attitudes have varied character, arouse debate and stir up reflection on different forms of contemporary visual art in Slovakia. To the finals advanced Matej Vakula, Oto Hudec, Tomáš Džadoň and Mira Gáberová who received the award in the end.

Here you can express yourself. (*required)